Men looking for Women in Butterworth, Eastern Cape

Thursday, 8 November 2018
    Love and happiness
Am young and energetic from west Africa looking for a mature woman to satisfy her and make her…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Monday, 15 October 2018
    Lungile
Hi there I'm looking for any ladies around Butterworth I'm a married guy just looking for some good…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Gels only
Ukuba uzangasemonti tomoro notify me now will host you. Compensation available zero eit tu tu nin…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Friday, 14 September 2018
  jane victoria J
Hi am Jane based in Butterworth Earstern cape, i charge 500 per an hour, i do blow job , i have my…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
    Fucking and licking clean pussy
Come let's fuck and enjoy, pussy licking and long hardcore fuck.come to me babe will come to you
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Thursday, 16 August 2018
    Sex guy mtata free
I offer free sex to all lady's who want sex anywhere I don't host please have your own place please…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
    W2w adventure
Ladies 35 and above.lets hook up for woman to woman fun.email me with your digits.Butterworth…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Saturday, 14 July 2018
    Free nice NSA sex fun, I'm your guy to satisfy your sexual needs, just cback me
Ladies offer nice and free sex fun to horny ladies for free, just fun one, I don't charge, I give…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Friday, 13 July 2018
  Free sex to horny ladies, i'm here to satisfy you
Im here ladies to make you happy, I offer a nice sweet free sex pleasures, I offer nice sex…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
  Nsa free sex fun for lonely horny ladies arround town
Ladies I'm your guy to satisfy your sexual desires, I offer a free sex fun that goes with nice…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Monday, 2 July 2018
    Young male looking for a good clean lady for nsa fun
Looking for a clean lady. Any age and body size is fine.i can host.call or Whatsapp me at…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Monday, 4 June 2018
    Nsa
Just looking for ladies who are into casual sex. Dont want a relationship, just sex only.
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Saturday, 2 June 2018
    Horny and discreet guy. Can host in V/valley any age and bodytype
I have a long hard dick. I can host in vulli valley or come to your place ahe and body type is not…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Thursday, 24 May 2018
    Suck budy any time
Woza ndikumunce uchame ikuku ibebanzi ndikutye ubile shuuu
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Monday, 7 May 2018
    I want sex only
Need a sex partner no strings attached women whatsapp me now 0 79 485 4920
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
    Single guy looking for fun
29 years old good looking guy looking for a lady to have fun with, any race welcome. Whatsapp me on…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Saturday, 28 April 2018
    No Strings Attached
I’m visiting apha eGcuwa and looking for someone to keep me company I’ll pay in return
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
    A lady who is interested in a good time anywhere...
Hard fuck all night through sucking pussy.suck your pussy till u cum.get me on…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Saturday, 17 March 2018
    Love n fun n sex
Any woman of the age 30-50 who want to be satisfy well in bed by a young lovely clean strong guy…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Thursday, 25 January 2018
    Looking for older women
Hi my name is ayanda 26 im looking for a older women between 35 to 58 to have a no strings attached…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Saturday, 23 December 2017
    Casanova in Butterworth and Idutywa
Hi ladies; please email me for a good time.
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
    I am a guy looking for a lady of any age and body size
I am a young energetic guy staying i vuli valley.i am looking for a clean lady.the body size and…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Thursday, 12 October 2017
    Free sex
Hi gal if u lonely don't have bf or husby or he can't satfy u.im here 4u.it not a jokes.i can suck…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
    Young energetic guy wanting any lady for casual sex. Any body size and age
Any age and body size is ok.i stay alone in ext 15.my number 0838570223.also available on…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Thursday, 28 September 2017
    Casual hookup
Lets meet for a great time having sex, no string's attached. Any age is welcome. I host or u host.
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Thursday, 10 August 2017
    Cela ikhekhe hlee add me sithethe
Ndilapha around ndizibatyelwe any lady ifuna ndimmunce achame add me ku whtsup , sabatywe yerr
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Saturday, 29 July 2017
    Pedro
Need fun i can b yr sex slave wtsp or call 0726580874 plzzzzz ladies
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Saturday, 10 June 2017
    Love n fun n sex
Am seeking a clean wonderful woman of the age 35-50 to satisfy her fully in bed n make her feel…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
    Intombi efuna umuncwa ichame add me on whtsup
Munca uzicelele nono whtsup me sityane
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
    Aijito
I love to have sex with a stranger. I'm here for any horny woman around Butterworth. I'm 40, short…
Eastern Cape › Butterworth
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »